The 4th Chakra, or heart chakra, is considered the center of the emotions love and grief. Rage is often associated with the 1st Chakra which is located near the base of the spine where the legs meet. The 1st Chakra is the center of survival, and governs the skeletal system and our sense of action

View Full Details

Related Searches

Related Videos

CHAKRA & Your EMOTIONS: Anger, Fear, Guilt, Grief, Shame,

GRIEF: Fifth Chakra Healing: Grief through the Chakras #23

Aang Opens His Chakras for Avatar State Control 🧘‍♂️ Full Scene | Avatar: The Last Airbender

What happens at the moment of death? | Death as per Yogic Science | Heartfulness Meditation | Daaji

3 HOURS | Extremely Powerful Heart Chakra Healing Meditation Music | Anahata

Approaching Death with Grace - Sadhguru

Write A Comment