The EU Member States – Denmark, Sweden, Finland, Estonia, Latvia, Lithuania, Poland and Germany – and Russia are all directly bordering the Baltic Sea. Parts of Norway and Belarus, both no riparian countries, are in the catchment area of the Baltic Sea

View Full Details

Related Searches

Related Videos

Trick To Remember Countries Surrounding BALTIC Sea

Denmark sent troops to the Baltic Sea against Russia

Countries Surrounding BALTIC SEA Trick........

Countries surrounding Baltic Sea| Baltic countries| Scandinavian countries| Nordic countries

Baltic Sea Facts!

Baltic sea countries trick

Write A Comment