The Baltic Sea is an arm of the North Sea, and it is Russia’s chief outlet to the Atlantic Ocean and the only outlet for Finland, Estonia, Latvia, Lithuania, and Poland. Sweden, Denmark, and Germany also use this waterway as a transportation route

View Full Details

Related Searches

Related Videos

Trick To Remember Countries Surrounding BALTIC Sea

Trick to Remember the countries touching Baltic Sea

Baltic Sea Facts!

trick to remember country around BALTIC sea

2 US Battleships approaching the Russian water in Baltic sea!

Countries surrounding Baltic Sea| Baltic countries| Scandinavian countries| Nordic countries

Write A Comment