The franchise has experienced several extended periods of success in their history. These periods came from 1981 to 1990 when the Bengals qualified for the playoffs four times and played in two Super Bowls, and from 2009 to 2015. However, during a 14-year span—1991 to 2004—the Bengals did not qualify for the playoffs

View Full Details

Related Searches

Related Videos

WILD PLAYOFF ENDING!!! Bengals vs. Titans

Breaking down the Bengals' 1st road playoff win in franchise HISTORY 😮 | Get Up

Bengals vs. Titans Divisional Round Highlights | NFL 2021

The last time the Cincinnati Bengals won a Playoff Game

Every Cincinnati Bengals Playoff Loss Since 1990

What was going on the last time the Bengals won a playoff game prior to yesterday

Write A Comment