Candidates who don’t pass on their first attempt can sit for the exam again after 30 days. If they fail on their second attempt, they must wait another 30 days to retake the exam. After a third failed attempt, candidates must wait 180 days for another try

View Full Details

Related Searches

Related Videos

How to Pass the Series 65 Exam by Knowing the Series 65 Exam. Test Specifications.

How to Pass the Series 65 - Investment Adviser

What is the Series 65 exam, and how do you PASS it?

Series 65 Exam Practice Final 1

Series 65 - How I passed i

FINRA Series 65 Exam Introduction

Write A Comment