Muslims will eat only permitted food (halal) and will not eat or drink anything that is considered forbidden (haram). … Fish and eggs are also halal. All products from pork, carrion and blood are forbidden (haram), as are all types of alcohol

View Full Details

Related Searches

Related Videos


Warning: foreach() argument must be of type array|object, null given in /srv/users/mrtsinci/apps/mrtsinci/public/wp-content/plugins/threemarketers_articleforge/tmaf_shortcodes.php on line 74

Write A Comment